- Mar 25, 2020
- Reaction score
What is the de-whitelisting policy?
The de-whitelisting policy is a policy put in place to stop inactive players from being whitelisted on the server. This is to stop the clutter of whitelisted people who no longer play on the server anymore and also helps encourage players on the server to log on and stay active.
As well as this we like to keep track of the players which are whitelisted on the server to monitor things such as permissions, player-owned properties, etc.
What happens if you get de-whitelisted?
When you’re de-whitelisted you will be notified via DM on Discord if you are still part of the Discord server, if not you will be sent a message via the website to inform you. If you have a good reason as to why you have been inactive we may reinstate your whitelist.
If you are successfully de-whitelisted but want to come back in the future you will be able to reapply for whitelist on the website at any time but will lose your permissions on Discord, the server and the website.
The process of de-whitelisting will be as followed:
➣ If you have never logged onto the server before but have applied for whitelist you will be de-whitelisted within a month. If you have a reason as to why you have not logged on you will be able to plead your case to the moderation team in order to stay whitelisted.
➣ If you have logged onto the server and actively rped but go inactive you will have three months to log back on or you will be de-whitelisted. Once again if you have a valid reason as to why you have been inactive you may plead your case to the moderation team before being de-whitelisted.